SV Rail Jam - Top
SV Rail Jam - Left Contact Us SV Rail Jam - Right
Check SUN First Master Plan Update
Good Neighbor Flying
Construction Updates
Connect With Us Link
FMAA AgendasWeather
Webcam
Picture GalleryCalendar


Bookmark and Share

Contact Information

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm
Closed Fridays

*Note - On holiday weeks the office is open from 9am-2pm on Friday.

 Please call 208.788.4956 to confirm hours   of operation for holiday weeks.

Airport Administration Building
1616 Airport Circle
Hailey, ID 83333
208.788-4956

Airport Airline Terminal
1610 Airport Circle
Hailey, ID 83333

Lost & Found
208.788.4956 x101

AIRPORT STAFF

Airport Manager
Richard Baird
208.788-4956 x106
rick@iflysun.com

Contracts/Finance Administrator
Lisa Emerick
208.788.4956 x102
lisa@iflysun.com

Emergency Services/Airport Field Operations Chief
Pete Kramer
208.788-4956 x105
pk@iflysun.com

Airport Security Coordinator/
Special Projects Manager/
Executive Assistant to the Airport Manager

Steve Guthrie
208.788.4956 x104
steve@iflysun.com

Office Administrator/Alternate Airport Security Coordinator
Roberta Christensen
208.788.4956 x103
roberta@iflysun.com

Administrative Assistant/IT Systems Maintenance Coordinator
April Matlock
208.788.4956 x100
april@iflysun.com

Administrative Assistant
Cecilia Vega
208.788.4956 x101
cecilia@iflysun.com

ARFF/Ops Training Officer
Greg Beaver
208.788.4956 x161
greg@iflysun.com

ARFF/Ops Fleet Maintenance
Robert Perry
208.788.4956 x108
robert@iflysun.com

AIRPORT AUTHORITY

Chairman
Ron Fairfax
fafairfax@aol.com

 

Vice-Chairman
Don Keirn
208.720.1678
don.keirn@haileycityhall.org


Secretary
Lawrence Schoen
208.788.5500 x1124
lschoen@co.blaine.id.us


.

Board Member
Fritz Haemmerle
208.788.4221 x30
fritz.haemmerle@haileycityhall.org

Board Member
Angenie McCleary
208.788.5500 x1173
amccleary@co.blaine.id.us

 

Board Member
Pat Cooley
208.788.4659
pat.cooley@haileycityhall.org

 

Treasurer
Jacob Greenberg
208.788.5500 x1176 jgreenberg@co.blaine.id.us

CONTACT US

We would like to hear your comments! Please email your comments and suggestions for improvement to april@iflysun.com.

Photo: (Header) Dollar Rail Jam - by Nils Ribi