SV Rail Jam - Top
SV Rail Jam - Left Contact Us SV Rail Jam - Right
Check SUN First
Good Neighbor Flying
Construction Updates
Terminal Reconfiguration
Airport Solutions Link
Connect With Us Link
FMAA Agendasweather
Webcam
Picture GalleryCalendar


Bookmark and Share


Contact Information

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm
Closed Fridays

*Note - On holiday weeks the office is open from 9am-5pm on Friday.


 Please call 208.788.4956 to confirm hours   of operation for holiday weeks.

 

Airport Administration Building
1616 Airport Circle
Hailey, ID 83333
208.788-4956

Airport Airline Terminal
1610 Airport Circle
Hailey, ID 83333

Lost & Found
208.788.4956 x101

 

AIRPORT STAFF

Airport Manager
Richard Baird
208.788-4956 x106
rick@flyfma.com

Contracts/Finance Administrator
Lisa Emerick
208.788.4956 x102
lisa@flyfma.com

Emergency Services/Airport Field Operations Chief
Pete Kramer
208.788-4956 x105
pk@flyfma.com

Airport Security Coordinator/
Special Projects Manager/
Executive Assistant to the Airport Manager

Steve Guthrie
208.788.4956 x104
steve@flyfma.com

 

Office Administrator/Alternate Airport Security Coordinator
Roberta Christensen
208.788.4956 x103
roberta@flyfma.com

Administrative Assistant/IT Systems Maintenance Coordinator
April Dieter
208.788.4956 x100
april@flyfma.com

Administrative Assistant
Cecilia Vega
208.788.4956 x101
cecilia@flyfma.com

ARFF/Ops Training Officer
Greg Beaver
208.788.4956 x161
greg@flyfma.com

ARFF/Ops Fleet Maintenance
Robert Perry
208.788.4956 x108
robert@flyfma.com

 

AIRPORT AUTHORITY

Chairman
Ron Fairfax
fafairfax@aol.com


Vice-Chairman
Susan McBryant
208.720.1678
ssmcb@hotmail.com


Secretary
Lawrence Schoen
208.788.5500 x1124
lschoen@co.blaine.id.us


.

Board Member
Fritz Haemmerle
208.788.4221 x30
fritz.haemmerle@haileycityhall.org


 

Board Member
Angenie McCleary
208.788.5500 x1173
amccleary@co.blaine.id.us


Board Member
Don Keirn
208.788.4659
donidaho@cox.net


Board Member
Jacob Greenberg
208.788.5500 x1176 jgreenberg@co.blaine.id.us


 

CONTACT US

We would like to hear your comments! Please email your comments and suggestions for improvement to april@flyfma.com.

 

Photo: (Header) Dollar Rail Jam - by Nils Ribi

Additional Links